Weather Man

it's a part of me now.
i understand now that it will not leave. allways remember

:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:
:

remember

ill always remember it and there is nothing i can do about it.
sure it wont bother me like its been doing me. 
but i will remember.
i will look and wonder.

one of my lifes work.
 
 

a man told me that the only thing that he chould make him cry was the sound of blind willie johnson.
i havnt cried once in 6 years.
infact i cried very rarely even as as a child.
the only times i did was when i was in great fhysical pain. and even in that state it was very rare.
i have friends that have been with me for 10 years and never have they seen me cry.

no

i dont cry.
 
 
 

but how i burn inside.
 
 
Emil Alves Andreasson

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0